Admin no longer needs to see user's personal folders

  • 2
  • Question
  • Updated 4 months ago
As an account admin I have access to all personal folders. But I don't see those personal folders in Shared Folders until I go to the Manage Users area, select the user and select to access their personal folder. Then it shows up in my Shared Folders. My question is, when I'm done with it, can I make it not visible again so as to keep my Shared Folders from being cluttered?
Photo of Michele Houston

Michele Houston

  • 22 Posts
  • 1 Reply Like

Posted 4 months ago

  • 2

Be the first to post a reply!