Automatic delete disabled or removed AD users

  • 2
  • Question
  • Updated 4 months ago

When employees leave the company, they are disabled and after some time deleted from AD. In sharefile however they seem to exist greyed out and consume a license, manual deleting them is a pain in the @!#.

Is there some option or mechanism to keep this in sync and delete them automatically?

Photo of switchal

switchal

  • 7 Posts
  • 0 Reply Likes

Posted 10 months ago

  • 2
Photo of James

James

  • 2 Posts
  • 0 Reply Likes
Agreed. I though Enterprise Management features would be a bit better