Changing language on Encrypted Email Service message

  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 4 months ago
The message that is received by a recipient of an encrypted email (right below the View Encrypted Message button) says "Check your email for instructions to activate your account before logging in." If we are not requiring a login on encrypted message, this can be confusing to the recipient. How can I remove this statement?
Photo of N

N

  • 1 Post
  • 0 Reply Likes

Posted 8 months ago

  • 1
Photo of Juliette Chami

Juliette Chami

  • 16 Posts
  • 0 Reply Likes
We have the same issue. Is it possible to hide it?