sometimes when an employee wants share a file with a new client, instead appear the page with creation of new profile with "name", "company", "password"..., the client's browser show directly to welcome page.
In this case the clients, can't access to sharefile because they don't know the password.
Do you know some information about this problem? Does this problem appears with my clients?
Thanks a lot
Be the first to post a reply!