A shared Distribution Group can be deleted by anyone with an Employee account. Can you change this so that the Distribution Group can only be deleted by the owner OR ShareFile Admins? I've mentioned this before, but ShareFile Admins need to be able to access Distribution Groups whether they are shared or not. If we remove someone's account, then the distribution group gets wiped out, which could contain hundreds of entries. Thank you!