Disable shared adress book ?

  • 2
  • Question
  • Updated 4 months ago

Good afternoon

Is there a possibility to completely disable / deactivate / hide the “Shared' address book” for Employee users ?

Thanks in advance

Photo of Roger R.

Roger R.

  • 2 Posts
  • 0 Reply Likes

Posted 4 months ago

  • 2
Photo of Aurelien De Canck

Aurelien De Canck

  • 7 Posts
  • 1 Reply Like
I'm very interested in the same functionality, so far i didn't find anything in this direction and i don't understand why the option doesn't exist. I guess a feature request need to be sent.