We save files in a folder on our server that syncs with Sharefile, using Sharefile Enterprise Sync. We do NOT want our clients to be notified that a file has been uploaded until we email them. We have the box properly UNCHECKED for Upload Notifications for their folder but we cannot prevent them from checking that box themselves. Why can't we be given the Admin rights to disable this box for all clients/users? My guess is that there must be other people in this community that would want this feature available too. Thank you.