Stephen, is your SF account in the Hippa or non-Hippa zone? Are you trying to see another employee's encrypted email? My understanding is that encrypted emails can only be viewed from the account that they were sent to, so you'd have to log in as that employee to be able to view those encrypted emails. If the employee is no longer with the company then when you delete the employee those emails can be transferred to who ever you designate them to be transferred to. The caveat to that is that in the Hippa zone the encrypted emails aren't transferring when we delete the account.