Employee downgrade to client

  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 1 year ago
When an employee is downgraded is their filebox deleted or inaccessible? What happens to any file request links that the user has sent out, do they still work?
Photo of Jeff Klink

Jeff Klink

  • 1 Post
  • 0 Reply Likes

Posted 1 year ago

  • 1

Be the first to post a reply!