Our goal is to allow the Sync tool to only be used on managed PCs (enrolled in AD). In order to do that, you need to disable Sync in "Desktop Apps" under the ShareFile tools preferences to have the ability to enter your key. The problem is that when you disable Sync, it also removes it from the Apps for users to download. In reality however, it is not disabled. It is enabled using a “key”. I would understand if both of these checks were off but if you have either one, Sync should display under Apps.
Could this functionality be added?