Feature Request : UMT to disable users who are removed from AD group

  • 2
  • Idea
  • Updated 5 months ago
I am using UMT v1.11 for profile-based admin. When a user is added to an internal AD group they are created ok in ShareFile. When the user is disabled internally, they are disabled ok in ShareFile. When the user is simply removed from the internal AD group (because they no longer have access) then nothing happens in ShareFile. The user is still enabled and can login. There should be an option in ShareFile UMT to disable users who are no longer in the internal AD group.
Photo of James

James

  • 2 Posts
  • 0 Reply Likes
  • sad this option isn't available

Posted 5 months ago

  • 2

Be the first to post a reply!