Files being overwritten with old files

  • 1
  • Problem
  • Updated 11 months ago
I have a user who has uploaded PDF's into a folder on the 14.1.19, when she went to that folder today the files had reverted to the 31.10.18 and the previous versions from the 14.1.19 are not in the list!! this is a major problem as we are not sure if this is happening elsewhere in the citrix folders. She has saved these files elsewhere because we suspected this has been happening before
Photo of Enzo Frangiamore

Enzo Frangiamore

  • 3 Posts
  • 0 Reply Likes

Posted 11 months ago

  • 1

Be the first to post a reply!