unticking upload alerts

  • 1
  • Problem
  • Updated 7 months ago

Hi, when I un-tick "Upload Alerts" and Save, when I go out and back in, the box is ticked back on. How can I disable permanently?

Photo of Damian Kavanagh

Damian Kavanagh

  • 1 Post
  • 0 Reply Likes

Posted 7 months ago

  • 1
Photo of Ricardo Everson

Ricardo Everson, Employee

  • 34 Posts
  • 9 Reply Likes
Make change at root level folder then apply permissions down.