what happens to a deleted users encrypted emails if it is sent via sharefile? are they still accessible? Also is it possible that if sent via a sharefile that a copy of the email notification can send a copy to the users email address? for compliance purposes, we need a copy of the email notification. to clarify i am refering to the email that states that their is an encrypted email and the user has to log in to view not the encrypted message itself.